List of 10 Journalists/Media Accredited For Nnamdi Kanu Trial

The Federal High Court, Abuja has accredited only ten (10) Journalists for the leader of Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) Nnamdi Kanu’s trial, which was slated to commence today 26th July.

According to a circular signed by the Chief Information Officer, Catherine Oby Christopher as obtained by Nyscinfo, the accredited Media are: Herald, NTA, NAN, Channels, AIT, The Nation, Premium Times, Daily Independent, This Day and TVC.

Below is the list of Journalists that will be allowed entrance from.the accredited Media:

  1. Kayode Lawal
  2. Vera Chiwuba
  3. Taiye Agbeje
  4. Ella Daniels
  5. Wumi Obabori
  6. Eric Ikhilae
  7. Ameh Ejekwonyilo
  8. Alex Enumah
  9. Paschal Njoku
  10. Tina Iria
Also Read:  Bayelsa State confirms first case of coronavirus

See the official circular below;

List of 10 Journalists/Media Accredited For Nnamdi Kanu Trial

Need Federal Govt Free-Interest Loan? =>See Here.


Updated: July 26, 2021 — 8:59 am

The Author


Humphery is a seasoned internet entrepreneur and a life coach. He has been the Nyscinfo ambassador since 2017. He is knowledgeable enough to guide you. Keep following this website for updates, we love you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.