List of Institutions whose Senate List is out On NYSC Portal

This page contains the list of Institutions whose senate list is out on NYSC portal. Note: If your institution is listed on this page but you still can’t find your name on the Senate list. It could be your institution is yet to submit the hard copy of their Senate list to NYSC Headquarters, Abuja.

List of institutions whose senate list is out on NYSC portal

In this article, I will show you the progress of NYSC senate approved list portal – the list of institutions whose Senate is out on NYSC portal.

The best way to check if your institution have uploaded Senate list on the NYSC official portal is to keep checking this page. What I am saying is that you should come back to this page to check if your institution has uploaded their Senate list. Once your institution’s Senate list is out, you will see it on this page.

**Also, ensure you verify your name on the NYSC Senate list portal before online registration. Because if your name is not on the senate list, you will not be able to register for NYSC online.

But if you have been checking the Senate list but all you could see is “No record found”, then it is either your institution has not uploaded the Senate list or your name has been omitted.

READ :  How To Check/Print NYSC PPA Posting Letter Online

Before I show you the list of institutions that have so far successfully uploaded their Senate List on NYSC portal, let me first show you how to verify your name on the Senate list.

How to verify your name on the NYSC Senate list

Below are the information you need to verify your name on the Senate list;

  1. Name of your Institutions,
  2. Your Matriculation Number,
  3. Surname,
  4. Your Date of Birth (Skip and Submit like that if you can’t select the year)

If you have all the information above, then follow the link below to verify your name on the NYSC Senate list

>>Verify your name on the NYSC Senate List

List of institutions whose senate list is out on NYSC portal

Note: Some Institutions listed below are yet to submit to submit their hard copy to NYSC, therefore candidates from those Institutions will not see their names on the Senate list portal until their institution submit the hard copy.

So far, below are the list of institutions that have uploaded their Senate List on NYSC portal:

  • Auchi Polytechnic Auchi, Edo
  • Abia State University
  • Akwa Ibom State University
  • Abia State Polytechnic
  • Adeyemi College of Education
  • Adamawa State University
  • Ambose Alli University Ekpoma
  • Al-Hikmah University Ilorin
  • Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
  • Ahmedu Bello University, Zaria
  • Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic
  • Benue State University
  • BABCOCK University
  • Chukwu Emeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University
  • College of Education, Minna
  • Delta State University
  • D.S Adegbenro ICT Polytechic
  • Ebonyi State University
  • Enugu State University
  • Ekiti State University
  • Federal University Lafia, Nasarawa
  • Federal University, Otueke
  • Federal University, Lokoja
  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri
  • Federal College of Agric, Akure
  • Federal Polytechic Ideh
  • Federal Polytechic Nekede
  • Federal Polytechic Bida
  • Federal Polytechic, Offa
  • Federal Polytechic Oko
  • Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi
  • Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro
  • Federal Polytechnic, Ede
  • Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)
  • Gombe state university
  • Heritage Polytechnic
  • Hezekiah University
  • IBB University Lapai Niger State
  • Igbajo Polytechic
  • Ibaraba Polytechic
  • Imo State University
  • Ignatius Ajuru University
  • Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu
  • Igbinedion University
  • Kwara State University
  • Kogi State University
  • Kwara State College of Health Technology
  • Kaduna State University
  • Kano University of Science and Technology
  • Lagost State Polytechic
  • Lagos State University
  • Madonna University Okija
  • Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike
  • Modibbo Adama University
  • Moshood Abiola Polytechnic
  • Nuhu Bamali Poly Zaria
  • NSUK
  • Niger Delta University
  • Nasarawa State University
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
  • Oke Ogun Polytechnic, Saki
  • Our Saviour Polytechic Enugu  (OSISATECH)
  • Osun State College of Education
  • Obafemi Awolowo University
  • Osun State College of Technology
  • Ogun State University of Technology
  • Olabisi Onabanjo University
  • Plateau State University
  • Plateau State Polytechic
  • Polytechic Ibadan
  • Rufus Giwa Polytechic
  • Renaissance University Enugu
  • Rivers State University
  • Samuel Adegboyega University
  • School of Health Information Management
  • Taraba State University
  • Temple Gate Polytechnic
  • Tai-Solarin University of Education
  • Tansian University Umuaya Anambra State
  • University of Uyo
  • University of Ilorin
  • University of Calabar
  • University of Uyo
  • University of Jos
  • University of Port Harcourt
  • University of Nigeria, Nsuka
  • Umaru Musa Yaradua University
  • University of Mkar
  • Usmanu Danfodiyo University
  • University of IbadanLagos State University
  • Varitas University Abuja
READ :  NYSC Green Card Not Available, and 'No kit Size' issues solved

The uploading of Senate list is still on-going, please check back later if your institution is not here. Once your institution upload senate list, it will reflect on this page.

If your institution has uploaded senate list but it does not reflect on this page, please notify us in the comment section below.

Updated: February 25, 2020 — 10:48 am


Add a Comment
  1. My name is not showing on the verification link
    But is is showing in the one that bear the group names

  2. Please does Heritage Polytechnic uploaded names on Senate list because I try all possible to check my name on Senate list they said No Record found

  3. Nnawuba promise E

    you said federal polytechnic oko have uploaded but non the students in the polytechnic saw his or her name on the senate list

  4. Institute of management and technology Enugu has not upload their Senate list.

  5. Adekunle Ajasin university is not found in the list and their senate list has been uploaded though not but am wondering if they will still upload it before batch A stream 2 registration is been close

  6. Abdullahi Idris Dogo

    My institution, Bayero University, Kano senate list has been uploaded but it did not reflect here. Thanks

  7. Adejumo abimbola mariam

    My name is written on d Senate list but d status says,”has not been matriculated,u cannot register contact ur institution, used by none”since last week and am still facing d same problem till now,and am finding it difficult to even register.

    1. Kindly contact your school

  8. Delta state university have not uploaded

  9. I have seen my school on the list of those who have successfully upload their senate list but couldn’t find any list on the portal for 2020 batch A list ,why want to know

  10. Pls would there be a separate registration for stream 2 batch A or is it be just this one

  11. Pls I have issues with my name.on d Senate list
    My school have pasted my name.on the list but my not on the Senate list.thanks

  12. Hello, how is life. God bless u guys.

  13. Hello, please how long does it take for the green card and call-up letter to be ready for printing after necessary payment has been made?

  14. federal polytechnic Ado Ekiti have upload their Senate list

  15. Kpesu Israel Jesuminene

    Esut have released their senate list

  16. Hello Admin, how about Federal Polytechnic ADO-EKITI?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *