FRSC Interview Venue For 2021 Recruitment

Did you apply for the FRSC Recruitment and got invited for the screening exercise? If ‘yes’ then this post will guide you on FRSC Interview Venue across the country.

The Federal Road Safety Commission (FRSC) recruitment 2021, has had its screening exercise scheduled.

It started on the 6th of September and to end 10th of September 2021. Read also: FRSC Screening Date For 2021 Recruitment

A compiled list of all the venues where the screening exercise will take place is contained in this post.

List of FRSC Interview Venue For 2021 Recruitment Exercise

Invited applicants will have their interview held in any of these venues, depending on their location;

  1. Abia State – Ibeku High School, Umuahia.
  2. Adamawa State – Murtale Ramat College, Yola.
  3. Akwa Ibom State – Community Sec. School Akat Offot, Uyo.
  4. Anambra State – Girls Sec. School Amaeyi, awka.
  5. Baichi State – Government Day Sec. School, Bauchi.
  6. Bayelsa State – Bishop Dimeri Grammar school, Yenogoa.
  7. Benue State – Government Day Model Sec. School old Otulpo Road Makurdi.
  8. Borno State – Sir Kashim Ibrahim College of Education Maiduguri.
  9. Cross Rivers State – Army day Sec. School Eburutu Barracks, Calabar.
  10. Delta State – Federal College of Education Technical Permanent site Auditorium, Asaba.
  11. Edo State – Western Boy High School.
  12. Ebonyi State – Urban Model Secondary School, Abakaliki.
  13. Enugu State – Government Sec. School, Enugu.
  14. Ekiti State – Fajuyi Pavilion beside Government House Gate, Ekiti.
  15. Gombe State – Federal College of Education, Gombe.
  16. Jigawa State – Sector Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse.
  17. Kaduna State – Queen Amina College, Kakuri.
  18. Kano State – Rumfa Collage, Kano.
  19. Kebbi State – Waziri Umaur Federal Polytechnic, Birnin, Kebbi.
  20. Kwara State – Staff Development College, l Ilorin.
  21. Kogi State – Bishop Delisie College Alhieri, Lokoja.
  22. Kitsina State – Government Day Pilot Sec. School, Katsina.
  23. Lagos State – Babs Fafunwa Millennium senior Grammer school, Ojodu.
  24. Nasarawa State – Nasarawa State College Of Agriculture.
  25. Niger State – College of Education Minna.
  26. Ogun State – Lisabi Grammer School Idiaba, Abeokuta.
  27. Ondo State – Siwasaya Girls Grammar School, Akure.
  28. Osun State – Fakunle High School.
  29. Oyo State – Lagelu Grammar School Agugu, Ibadan.
  30. Plateau State – Government Sec. School H/Ray Field Jos.
  31. Rivers State – Govt. Girls Sec. School, Port Harcourt.
  32. Sokoto State – Umar Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto.
  33. Taraba State – Salihu Dogo Pry/Sec. School, Jalingo.
  34. Imo State – Government College, Owerri.
  35. Zamfara State – Ubye Teacher Training Centre, Gus.
  36. Abuja (FCT) – Government Secondary School, zone 3.

Those invited for the screening exercise can visit the official portal of FRSC to get more information.

As our esteem reader, kindly share this vital update with Friends and Relatives through frequently used social media platforms.

Source: Nyscinfo

1 thought on “FRSC Interview Venue For 2021 Recruitment”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top