Full list of all the banks in Nigeria (2020)

We will show you the full list of all the banks in Nigeria in five categories. There are three major categories of banks in Nigeria, namely; Commercial banks, Merchant banks and Non-interest banks.

There are three different types of commercial banks; commercial banks with international authorization, commercial banks with national authorization, commercial banks with regional authorization,

Commercial banks with international authorization in Nigeria

1. Access Bank

2. Fidelity Bank

3. First City Monument Bank Limited (FCMB)

4. First Bank of Nigeria Limited (FBN)

5. Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB)

SEE ALSO:  NYSC WhatsApp Group Link Batch A 2020 (Join Now!)

6. Union Bank of Nigeria

7. United Bank for Africa (UBA)

8. Zenith Bank Plc

2. Commercial banks with National Authorization in Nigeria

3. Commercial banks with Regional Authorization

4. list of non-interest banks in Nigeria

5. list of merchant banks in Nigeria,

Commercial banks with National authorization in Nigeria

6. Citibank Nigeria Limited

7. Ecobank Nigeria

8. Heritage Banking Company Limited

9. Keystone Bank

10. Polaris Bank Limited (successor to Skye Bank)

11. Stanbic IBTC Bank

12. Standard Chartered

13. Sterling Bank Plc

14. Titan Trust Bank Limited

15. Unity Bank

SEE ALSO:  Current Salaries of Nigerian Senators

16. Wema Bank

Commercial banks with Regional authorization

17. Globus Bank Limited

18. SunTrust Bank Nigeria

19. Providus Bank Limited

Non-interest banks in Nigeria

20. Jaiz Bank

21. TAJBank Limited

Merchant banks in Nigeria

22. Coronation Merchant Bank

23. FBNQuest Merchant Bank

24. FSDH Merchant Bank

25. Rand Merchant Bank

26. Nova Merchant Bank

Updated: April 6, 2020 — 3:49 pm

The Author


Humphery is a seasoned internet entrepreneur and a life coach. He has been the Nyscinfo ambassador since 2017. He is knowledgeable enough to guide you. Keep following this website for updates, we love you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *