List of NYSC State Secretariats, Contacts & Addresses

The NYSC State Secretariat is the State Head Offices of the National Youth Service Corps. The person in Charge of NYSC affairs in a particular state is called, the NYSC State Coordinator. He/she represents the NYSC Director General in that state.

Anyone seeking to Contact NYSC, can equally visit any of the NYSC State Secretariat or call or e-mail using the contacts details provided for each state.

In this post, we are going to show you the addresses of the NYSC Secretariats across Nigeria and their contacts.

NOTE; NYSC is friendly, social and kind, they would like to hear from you from any official medium you choose to contact them. NYSC will always welcome your feedback, suggestions and complaints.

Before we show you the addresses of NYSC state secretariats, let’s first show you the address of NYSC Abuja headquarters.

The NYSC National Head Office:

Plot 416, Tigris Crescent Off Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama. PMB 138, Garki ,Abuja.

Email: info@nysc.gov.ng

Now, below are the addresses of the NYSC State Secretariats and Contacts

1. Abia NYSC Secretariat

Address: St. Finbarr’s Road P.M.B 7225, Umuahia.

Tel: 09086961451.

Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

 

2. Adamawa NYSC Secretariat

Address: Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola

Tel: 08034532096

Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

 

3. Akwa Ibom NYSC Secretariat:

SEE ALSO:  NYSC Registration Mistakes And How To Correct It

Address: Federal secretariat P.M.B 1087, Uyo

Tel: 08034655026

Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

 

4. Anambra NYSC Secretariat

Address: 12 Okpora Street P.M.B 4042, Amawbia, Awka

Tel: 08033115470

Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

 

5. Bauchi NYSC Secretariat:

Address: Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada. PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.

Tel: 08038715255

Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

 

6. Bayelsa NYSC Secretariat

Address: Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/FRSC Road , Yenogoa

Tel: 08037877293

Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

 

7. Benue NYSC Secretariat

Address: ailway Bye-pass P.M.B 2358, Makurdi

Tel: 0817654449

Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

 

8. Borno NYSC Secretariat

Address: Kashim Ibrahim Road P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri

Tel: 08036833301

Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

 

9. Cross Rivers NYSC Secretariat

Address: KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa PMB 1148, Calabar

Tel: 08034800685

Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

 

10. Delta NYSC Secretariat

Address: Federal Secretariat P.M.B 5004, Asaba

Tel: 08144231169

Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

 

11. Ebonyi NYSC Secretariat

Address: 17 Nkwerre Street G.R.A, Abakaliki

Tel: 08163854748

Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

 

12. Edo NYSC Secretariat

Address: 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City

Tel: 08034201334

Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

 

13. Ekiti NYSC Secretariat

Address: Kilometer 2, Iyin Road P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti

Tel: 08034041910

Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

 

14. Enugu NYSC Secretariat

Address: 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A, P.M.B 1293, Enugu

SEE ALSO:  NYSC online registration portal: How to register with N500 only

Tel: 08038334440

Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

 

15. Gombe NYSC Secretariat

Address: along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road, P.M.B. 036, Gombe,Gombe State.

Tel: 08035401202

Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

 

16. Imo NYSC Secretariat

Address: Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri

Tel: 08063415822

Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

 

17. Jigawa NYSC Secretariat

Address: Kigawa Road, P.M.B 7049, Dutse.

Tel: 08034318138

Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

 

18. Kaduna NYSC Secretariat

Address: nguwa Rimi P.M.B 2201, Kaduna.

Tel: 08029656262

Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

 

19. Kano NYSC Secretariat

Address: Gwarzo Road P.M.B 3137, Kano

Tel: 08023580096

Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

 

20. Katsina NYSC Secretariat

Address: Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina. P.M.B 2034, Katsina

Tel: 08034500264

Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

 

21. Kebbi NYSC Secretariat

Address: 4 Patrick Aziza Road P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi

Tel: 08034362657

Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

 

22. Kogi NYSC State Secretariat

Address: Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1, P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State.

Tel: 08090922162

Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

 

23. Kwara NYSC Secretariat

Address: Ahmadu Bello Way P.M.B 1512, Ilorin

Tel: 08033357545

Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

 

24. Lagos NYSC Secretariat

Address: Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street, Surulere Lagos

Tel: 08065522674

Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

 

25. Nassarawa NYSC Secretariat

Address: 26 Makurdi Road P.M.B 31, Lafia

Tel: 08036874082

Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

 

26. Niger NYSC Secretariat

Address: Bosso Road P.M.B 83, Minna

SEE ALSO:  Best Guide To Change Your NYSC PPA (2020)

Tel: 08177441326

Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

 

27. Ogun NYSC Secretariat

Address: Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta Tel: 08162761900

Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

 

28. Ondo NYSC Secretariat

Address: Govt. Secretariat Complex P.M.B 718, Akure

Tel: 08036159898

Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

 

29. Osun NYSC Secretariat

New Ikirun road P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo

Tel: 07039194443

Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

 

30. Oyo NYSC Secretariat

Address: Former 2, Mech. Drive P.M.B 5500, Ibadan

Tel: 08036228426

Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

 

31. Plateau NYSC Secretariat

Address: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel, P.M.B 2258, Jos.

Tel: 08030934637

Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

 

32. Rivers NYSC Secretariat

Address: 40 Ikwerre Road P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt

Tel: 08132065660

Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

 

33. Sokoto NYSC Secretariat

Address: Birnin Kebbi Road , Sokoto

Tel: 07038912689

Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

 

34. Taraba NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way, PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State.

Tel: 08188328465

Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

 

35. Yobe NYSC Secretariat

Address: State secretariat Phase 1 , P.M.B 1026, Damaturu

Tel: 07039469446

Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

 

36. Zamfara NYSC Secretariat

Address: Sokoto Road, Gada Biyu P.M.B 1026, Gusau 

Tel: 08037643011

Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng

 

37. FCT (ABUJA) NYSC Secretariat

Address: No. 25 Ndola Crescent, off Michael Okpara Street (opposite Ibro Hotel) Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja.

Tel: 08131913334

Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

Updated: March 31, 2019 — 7:22 pm

The Author

Humphery

Humphery is a seasoned internet entrepreneur and a life coach. He has been the Nyscinfo ambassador since 2017. He is knowledgeable enough to guide you. Keep following this website for updates, we love you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *