Nigerian Universities/Poly Currently Selling Admission Forms For 2022/2023 Session

For prospective students, a number of Nigerian polytechnics have made their Post-UTME and admission forms available for purchase.

Candidates can now check to see if their selected institution still has forms available if they want to obtain a national diploma or higher national diploma certificate.

Admission forms are still available for purchase following the end to the recent 8-month-long ASUU strike.

Universities and other tertiary institutions have been preparing to conclude the long overdue session and extend the sales of new forms, though, since the strike was put off. The sales extension will enable more applicants to submit applications for the school 2022–2023 academic session.

List Of Institutions Currently Selling Admission Forms For 2022/2023 Session

As of now, post-UTME forms are still available for purchase at technical institutes including Moshood Abiola Polytechnic and Yaba College of Technology. The complete list of Polytechnics selling Post UTME forms may be found below.

  • Redeemer’s College of Technology and Management – RECTEM
  • Foundation Polytechnic
  • Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Vom – FCAHPTVOM
  • Uyo City Polytechnic
  • OAUTHC School of Nursing
  • OAUTHC School of Health Information Management
  • ATBUTH ND Programme in Health Information Management
  • Gateway Industrial & Petro-Gas Institute
  • Federal Polytechnic Oko — OKOPOLY
  • Federal University of Agriculture Zuru — FUAZ
  • Bellarks Polytechnic (BELLARKSPOLY)
  • Ambassador College of Management and Technology (ACMGT)
  • University of Benin Teaching Hospital — UBTH College of Nursing
  • Adamawa State Polytechnic (ADAPOLY)
  • Delta State College of Health Technology
  • The Polytechnic Igbo-Owu
  • Yaba College of Technology
  • Oyo State College of Agriculture and Technology
  • Shehu Sule College of Nursing & Midwifery
  • Federal School of Dental Technology and Therapy — FEDCODTTEN
  • Edo State Polytechnic
  • Fidei Polytechnic Gboko
  • Wavecrest College of Hospitality
  • Ogun State Institute of Technology – OGITECH
  • Igbajo Polytechnic
  • Lagos State Cooperative College (LASCOCO)
  • The Global Polytechnic
  • Gateway ICT Polytechnic Saapade – GAPOSA
  • Federal Polytechnic Ekowe
  • Federal School of Statistics Manchok (FSSM)
  • University of Ilorin Teaching Hospital (UITH) School of Health Information Management
  • Ogun State College Of Health Technology
  • Dorben Polytechnic
  • College of Health Technology Calabar (CHTCalabar)
  • Covenant Polytechnic
  • Nigerian College of Aviation Technology — NCAT
  • Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo — RUGIPO
  • Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri (FPNO)
  • Federal Polytechnic Bali
  • Katsina State College of Nursing and Midwifery — CONAMKAT
  • Gboko Polytechnic
  • Jigawa State Polytechnic (JIGPOLY)
  • Federal Polytechnic Ede — EdePoly
  • Imo State Polytechnic — IMOPOLY
  • Katsina State College of Health Sciences and Technology (COHESKAT)
  • Federal Co-operative College (FCC) Ibadan
  • College of Nursing Gombe ND Nursing
  • Kebbi State College Of Nursing Sciences (KBCONS)
  • Taraba State Polytechnic — TARABAPOLY
  • Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara — DESPO
  • Ipetu Ijesa College Of Technology — ICOTECH
  • Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori — KENPOLY
  • Petroleum Training Institute — PTI
  • Federal Polytechnic Offa (OFFAPOLY)
  • Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana
  • Brainfill Polytechnic
  • Villanova Polytechnic
  • NOHIL Federal College of Orthopaedic Technology
  • Federal Polytechnic Bauchi (FPTB)
  • Federal Polytechnic of Oil & Gas (FPOG) Bonny
  • The Polytechnic Ojoku
  • Lagos State College of Nursing — LASCON
  • Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti — FEDPOLYADO
  • Federal Polytechnic, Ile- Oluji — FEDPOLEL
  • The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic Saki (TOPS)
  • Akwa Ibom State College of Science and Technology — AKWATECH
  • Maritime Academy of Nigeria (MAN)
  • Delta State School of Marine Technology — DESOMATECH
  • Federal College of Agriculture Akure — FECA
  • Federal College of Agriculture Moor Plantation Ibadan (FCAIB)
  • Federal Polytechnic Ukana
  • Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic (IMAP)
  • The Federal Polytechnic, Kaura Namoda — FEDPONAM
  • Kwara State Polytechnic — KWARAPOLY
  • Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku
  • Ifo College of Management & Technology (IFOTECH)
  • Broadcast Arts Institute (BAI)
  • Auchi Polytechnic
  • Ibarapa Polytechnic Eruwa
  • Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic — AKWAIBOMPOLY
  • Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu Igbo — AAPOLY
  • Federal Polytechnic Idah (FPI)
  • Federal Polytechnic Ilaro — ILAROPOLY
  • DS Adegbenro ICT Polytechnic
  • NIJ
  • Moshood Abiola Polytechnic — MAPOLY
  • Novelty Polytechnic
  • Kogi State Polytechnic
  • Federal College of Fisheries and Marine Technology — FCFMT
  • Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa — FEDPONAS
  • Eastern Polytechnic
  • Federal Polytechnic Bida — BIDAPOLY
  • Port Harcourt Polytechnic [Captain Elechi Amadi Poly]
  • Citi Polytechnic
  • LAPO Institute For Microfinance and Management Studies (LIMMS)
  • The Nigerian Institute of Journalism — NIJ
ALSO READ:  BASUG Announces Resumption Date For 2023 Session

Share this post
About Stephen Adoga 2072 Articles
Stephen Adoga is a trained journalist, researcher, creative writer, content creator, video editor and freelancer. He studied Mass Communication at the Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu, where he acquired requisite training for the practice of journalism. He loves the media. His interest mostly lies in the print medium where his creative writing skill makes him a perfect fit.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.