How To Apply For Development Bank of Nigeria Loan

The Development Bank of Nigeria (DBN) is now providing loans to new and existing business owners across Nigeria in order to encourage the sale of their businesses and long-term economic development.

Entrepreneurs with a creative and inventive attitude, as well as those whose firms provide solutions and jobs to society, are eligible for the DBN loan. You can apply for the DBN loan if you have a business idea or already own a firm in Nigeria.

The loan is open to all Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSMEs) working in productive enterprises, whether they are new or established. They must, however, be clients of qualified financial institutions.

DBN plans to give money and risk-sharing guarantees to Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs), who will subsequently lend to end beneficiaries.

PFIs, which include Commercial Banks, Microfinance Banks, Development Finance Institutions (DFIs), and other Financial Institutions, can access DBN loans.

The DBN loan payback length is flexible (up to 10 years with an 18-month moratorium period), and the interest rates are market-competitive and totally financially sustainable.

How to Apply For A DBN Loan

You can apply for a DBN loan at any Commercial Bank, microfinance bank, Development Finance Institution (DFI), or other financial institutions in Nigeria.

Also Read:  5 Things To Consider Before Applying For Bank Loan

The Bank evaluates the business and loan purpose, and if its evaluation is favorable, it submits a funding request to DBN.

DBN will disburse to the Bank for on-lending to end borrowers if the loan is approved by DBN. By contacting any of the banks listed below, you can apply for the DBN loan 2022 through any of these PFIs:

Need Federal Govt Free-Interest Loan? =>See Here.
Access Bank Plc Onyinyechi.Uba@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
CorporateFinance@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Oreoluwa.Adeyemo@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Omotolani.Ketiku@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Moses.Osondu@ACCESSBANKPLC.com
Ecobank Nigeria Bank Plc Ebere Onyenweaku – eonyenweaku@ecobank.com,
TOLARINDE@ecobank.com
Fidelity Bank Plc Osaigbovo Omorogbe – osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng,
Jennifer.David-Ake@fidelitybank.ng,
Chiwuike.Okere@fidelitybank.ng
To get a loan, Click Here
FCMB Ltd Oluremi Agboola – Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com,
George.Ogbonnaya@fcmb.com,
Toyin.Ajibulu@fcmb.com
To get a loan, Click Here
First Bank Nig Ltd DBNFUNDS@FIRSTBANKNIGERIA.COM
GTBank lucia.jaiyeola@gtbank.com,
kelvin.biiranee@gtbank.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Providus Bank Enyinnaya Akagha – eakagha@providusbank.com
Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc Umeasala, Damian – Damian.Umeasala@stanbicibtc.com,
Ojosipe, Ayodele – Ayodele.Ojosipe@stanbicibtc.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Sterling Bank Plc businessbanking@sterling.ng
Union Bank of Nig Plc aoordia@unionbankng.com,
aebassey@unionbankng.com,
SMEProduct@unionbankng.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Wema Bank Plc Ololade.Adekunle@wemabank.com,
Arthur.Nkemeh@wemabank.com
To get a loan, Click Here
AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd Oladapo.Ikupolati@ab-mfbnigeria.com,
Olukorede.Ekundebe@ab-mfbnigeria.com
Accion Microfinance Bank Limited Ndubuisi Onuoha – nonuoha@accionmfb.com,
Adetokunbo Elliot – aelliot@accionmfb.com,
Emeka Uzowulu – euzowulu@accionmfb.com,
uchukwu@accionmfb.com
Addosser Microfinance Bank Olusola Howells – howells.olusola@addosser.com,
deji.sobulo@addosser.com,
oluwaseun.adekanbi@addosser.com
Astra Polaris MFB Onifade Abimbola – abimbola.onifade@astrapolaris.com, info@astrapolaris.com,
Baobab Microfinance Bank Achenyo Oyibo – aoyibo@baobab.bz,
cgwehi@baobab.bz
Bosak Microfinance Bank Toyin Peters – toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com, teepeeters@gmail.com,
FrancisAtiri@bosakmfb.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Davodani Microfinance Bank johne.ologe@davodanimfb.com,
aayotomi@davodanimfb.com,
ayodejitomi@yahoo.com,
soyebisi@davodanimfb.com,
ufelix@davodanimfb.com
FSDH Merchant Bank Ayodele Akinwunmi – aakinwunmi@fsdhgroup.com
HASAL Microfinance Bank bukola.afariogun@hasalmfb.com,
njoel-ezeugo@hasalmfb.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd Oludotun Adewunmi – g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com, oludotunadewunmi@yahoo.com,
s.ogunniyi@infinitymfb.com
Infinity Trust Mortgage Bank Abiodun Akanbi – abiodun.akanbi@itmbplc.com
Jubilee Life Mortgage Kushiro Roli – rolikushimo@jubileelifeng.com
La Fayette Microfinance Bank Limited eodetayo@advans-lfmfb.com
LAPO Microfinance Bank Ltd Efosa Aigbe – efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org,
hope.ogbe@lapo-nigeria.org
Mainstreet Microfinance Bank Ltd Adegoke E. Adegbami – aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.com,
midris@mainstreetmfb.com, midris@mainstreetbankmfb.com
Microvis Microfinance Bank oolaiya@microvismfbank.com,
oaustin@microvismfbank.com,
eokpanachi@microvismfbank.com
NPF Microfinance Bank Plc Rotimi Dada – rotoyin1159@gmail.com, rdada@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
cwosu@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
chima_wosu@yahoo.com
Parallex Microfinance Bank abimbola.akande@parallexbank.com,
femi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com
Regent Microfinance Bank fatima.rufai@regentmfb.com
Seedvest Microfinance Bank Kehinde Oyeleke – kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.com, oyelek@yahoo.com,
omololaakinjoko1@gmail.com,
jannybee1@live.com
Stanford Microfinance Bank Vincent Aluu – nellyvingroup@gmail.com
Trust Microfinance Bank trustmfb@yahoo.com,
debanjajayi@gmail.com,
Sodiyasamusideen@yahoo.com
Also Read:  How NYSC Members Can Get Professional Certification Package and Cash Loan 

Note that the DBN Loan is only available to new and existing MSMEs.

Source: Nyscinfo

Updated: January 29, 2022 — 7:36 am

The Author

Stephen Adoga

Stephen Adoga is a trained journalist, researcher, creative writer, content creator, video editor and freelancer. He studied Mass Communication at the Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu, where he acquired requisite training for the practice of journalism. He loves the media. His interest mostly lies in the print medium where his creative writing skill makes him a perfect fit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.