States/FCT Survival Fund Aggregators Emails To Submit CAC Form

The Federal Government FREE business name registration with Cooperate Affairs Commission (CAC) for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSMEs) across the 36 States in Nigeria and Federal Territory is ongoing.

The registration begins by download, fill and submit CAC form. To download and fill the CAC form, Click Here.

After filling the downloaded form with biro, scan and forward it to the e-mail addresses of the Aggregators for the Federal Government of Nigeria on Free Business Names Registration for MSMEs.

States/FCT Survival Fund Aggregators Emails To Submit CAC Form

The email of all the state aggregators are as shown below.

ALSO READ:  4 Ways To Fix 'Activation Key Not Working' In Windows 11
  1. Abia State:
  2. Adamawa:
  3. Akwa Ibom:
  4. Anambra:
  5. Bauchi:
  6. Bayelsa:
  7. Benue:
  8. Borno:
  9. Cross River:
  10. Delta:
  11. Ebonyi:
  12. Edo:
  13. Ekiti:
  14. Enugu:
  15. FCT Abuja:
  16. Gombe:
  17. Imo:
  18. Jigawa:
  19. Kaduna:
  20. Kano:
  21. Katsina:
  22. Kebbi:
  23. Kogi:
  24. Kwara:
  25. Lagos:
  26. Nassarawa:
  27. Niger:
  28. Ogun:
  29. Ondo:
  30. Osun:
  31. Oyo:
  32. Plateau:
  33. Rivers:
  34. Sokoto:
  35. Taraba:
  36. Yobe:
  37. Zamfara:

Share this post
About Humphery 2379 Articles
Humphery is a seasoned internet entrepreneur and a life coach. He has been the Nyscinfo ambassador since 2017. He is knowledgeable enough to guide you. Keep following this website for updates, we love you!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.